senior Pastor

Charlie Moulton is the Senior Pastor of Lakeshore City Church. He and his wife, Louise, started the church in their home in 2008. Charlie and Louise have been married since 1991 and have four children and two grandchildren, Haven and Kaiden.

Charlie was previously in executive leadership positions and then started two companies. He successfully sold his last firm in June 2015, and now dedicates his time to shepherding the flock at Lakeshore.

Charlie is committed to expository Bible teaching and ensuring everything done at Lakeshore points to Jesus Christ.

charlie@lakeshorecitychurch.com


elders

Pastor Charlie Moulton | charlie@lakeshorecitychurch.com

Pastor Larry Melim | larry@lakeshorecitychurch.com

Mike Stedman | mike@lakeshorecitychurch.com


deacons

Community Engagement
Josh Jiminez | josh@lakeshorecitychurch.com

Marriage
Tim Olson | timolson@lakeshorecitychurch.com

Prayer
Matt Lee | matt@lakeshorecitychurch.com

Safety
Kevin Carlson | kevin@lakeshorecitychurch.com

Services
Charley Pfeiffer | charley.pfeiffer@lakeshorecitychurch.com


pastors

Senior Pastor
Charlie Moulton | charlie@lakeshorecitychurch.com

Family Pastor
Larry Melim | larry@lakeshorecitychurch.com

Care Pastor
Ron Galla Rini | ron@lakeshorecitychurch.com


Pastoral Interns

Chris Davis | chris@lakeshorecitychurch.com
Garrett Wick | garrett@lakeshorecitychurch.com


staff

Executive Assistant to Pastor Charlie Moulton
Charmaine Lawson | Charmaine@lakeshorecitychurch.com

 

Administrative Assistant
Bryan Record | bryan@lakeshorecitychurch.com


women's ministry

Director of Women's Ministry
Louise Moulton | louise@lakeshorecitychurch.com

 

Women's Ministry Adminstrative Assistant
Tammie Avne | tammie@lakeshorecitychurch.com